When transferring funds to a prepaid card, choose the currency where you intend to redeem the card if listed. If the currency is not listed, you can still transfer using any other accepted currencies listed for your country. In some cases the currency you select will not work in the country in your profile in which case we will display a red warning letting you know and we recommend you do not purchase as we are unable to refund purchased prepaid cards. In certain circumstances you may want to purchase a card for a different currency than your profile country since you are traveling to the country, for example for work or vacation, or gifting to a person residing in that country and therefore able to use it. Any transactions used on the card where the currency is different from the local currency will be subject to standard bank currency exchange rates.

* Accepted countries for prepaid Visa cards and Mastercard’s

AUD -Australia

GBP -United Kingdom

CNY -China and Hong Kong

INR   -India

JPY  -Japan 

* Accepted countries for USD prepaid Visa cards and Mastercard’s 

Algeria Angola Argentina Australia Austria Belgium Bolivia Cameroon Canada Chile Costa Rica 

Republic of Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Estonia Finland France Georgia Germany Ghana Greece Guatemala Honduras Hungary Iceland Ireland Italy Jamaica Japan Jordan Kenya Kuwait Lithuania Luxembourg Malawi Malaysia Malta Mexico Morocco Mozambique Nepal Netherlands New Zealand Nigeria Norway Oman Pakistan Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Qatar  Romania Saudi Arabia Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Korea Spain Sweden Taiwan Thailand Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey United Kingdom United States Uruguay US Virgin Islands Vanuatu Zambia

* Accepted countries for EUR prepaid Visa cards and Mastercard's – Accepted 

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden

* Accepted countries CAD Visa cards and Mastercard's – Accepted 

Aland, Islands, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Christmas Island Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Crimea, Croatia, Curacao, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark ,Dominica, Egypt, Estonia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas),Faroe islands, Fiji, Finland, France,  French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guernsey ,Guinea, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Isle Of Man, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kuwait, Latvia, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia (the former Yugoslav Republic of), Malaysia, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Micronesia, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Namibia, Nauru, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Palestinian Territories, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Réunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis , Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome &Prin., Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa,  South Georgia and South Sandwich Island, South Korea ,Spain, Sri Lanka, St Barthelemy, St Helena, Ascension, Tristan da Cunha, St Kitts & Nevis, St Luci ,St Martin/Sint Maarten, St Vincent & Gren, Suriname, Svalbard and Mayen, Swaziland (Eswatini), Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Tokelau, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks & Caicos, Tuvalu, UN Interim Admin Mission in Kosovo (UNMIK), United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, US Virgin Islands, Vanuatu,  Vatican City State (Holy See), Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna,  Zambia